GUEST REVIEWS

Share Your Experience with Us

It was a pleasure having you as a guest at Victoria House. We hope you had a wonderful time vacationing on Ambergris Caye in Belize!

We invite you to share your experience with us, your family, friends, and other viewers of this site by submitting a review to TripAdvisor or sharing your experience with us on Facebook.

Based on 336 reviews.
Lin Cooney
Lin Cooney
18. November, 2021.
Beautiful resort with impeccable service!! Try the lobster Eggs Benedict for breakfast!
Cody Booth
Cody Booth
12. November, 2021.
Absolutely Amazing place. 10/10
Alexander Mann
Alexander Mann
11. November, 2021.
We stayed at Victoria House for part of our honeymoon and had a brilliant time from start to finish. The resort is pristine, the staff incredibly friendly and supportive and the food is excellent. The team also helped us organize once in a lifetime experiences like flying over the Blue Hole and snorkeling with sharks and sting rays. All in all, perfect experience and would highly recommend. Alex
Sharon Franklin
Sharon Franklin
30. October, 2021.
Daniel Johnson
Daniel Johnson
14. September, 2021.
Rebecca Fox
Rebecca Fox
7. September, 2021.
Had an absolute blast staying at the Victoria house! Everything was kept very clean and covid safe, I always felt protected when I was there. My boyfriend had set up a proposal during our stay and the staff did an amazing job making our night extra special. We did a half day fishing excursion and made use of the spa during our trip and it was all fantastic. Will definitely be staying here during our next trip to San Pedro!
Robert Daffin
Robert Daffin
3. September, 2021.
Absolutely fantastic place to stay! The staff are all wonderful. It is a beautiful well kept resort on a beautiful island!
Sarah Kraemer
Sarah Kraemer
21. August, 2021.
The service was amazing and everyone was so nice. We had a beautiful room that faced the waterfront. There was so much to do on the property, a restaurant, spa and you can book snorkeling trips that leave straight from the hotel dock.
Wade Lawson
Wade Lawson
20. August, 2021.
Pro Gamer Miller
Pro Gamer Miller
6. August, 2021.
BOOK NOW