Guest Testimonials

We invite you to share your review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews

We love hearing from our guests! If you’ve enjoyed a stay with us, we invite you to share your review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews.
Your feedback is greatly appreciated, both by ourselves, as well as other travellers.
Thank you so much for your support!

RECENT REVIEWS

Ratings and Reviews on Tripadvisor and Google

Amazing Amazing | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
read more
melynda Avatar
melynda
13 Feb 2024
The staff was the best part! Property was beautiful and food was amazing. Would love to come back! | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
read more
Jennifer Avatar
Jennifer
05 Feb 2024
A lovely resort for a relaxing vacation. 😀 - Lovely. It was beautiful in every way. Exceptionally well maintained and a beautiful property. 😞 - A bit far from some of the attractions
read more
Cymantha Avatar
Cymantha
04 Feb 2024
Stayhere | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
christina michelle Avatar
christina m.
01 Feb 2024
I didn’t stay here, but I came over from Mahogany Bay for a massage and Alma & Ami were AMAZING!! Top tier service. I will def look to stay next time because I really appreciated their hospitality despite me not being a guest. They even drove over to come get me and take me back. 10/10 wonderful experience. Thank you guys!! ❤️
read more
Charity C Avatar
Charity C.
30 Jan 2024
One of the best hotel stays I’ve ever had. Highly recommended!!||Pools:|4 outdoor pools (2 pools are for guests staying in Casa Azul and Casa Playa Blanca rooms). Main pool sits on the edge of the property where the sandy beach starts. …
read more
craftywriter Avatar
craftywriter
30 Jan 2024
Peaceful, casual luxury with delicious food and an excellent wine list 😀 - This resort exceeded our expectations. The grounds create the perfect Caribbean vide which is just what we were looking for. The hotel was full but we never felt crowded. In fact, many times throughout our 9 day stay we felt we had the resort to ourselves. The villas are well appointed with great care taken by the staff to ensure you have everything you need. I loved that our room had a private outdoor shower. The food was so good we found that it didn't make a lot of sense to leave the property for meals. We felt like family and it was an incredible all around experience for our 10 year anniversary. 😞 - None
read more
Goodwin Avatar
Goodwin
29 Jan 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
read more
Dan Avatar
Dan
25 Jan 2024
Outstanding hotel with wonderful staff and facilities. My husband and I are staying here for two weeks and are already planning on returning next year. Beautiful grounds, pools, restaurant area, bar and beach. …
read more
Linda L Avatar
Linda L.
23 Jan 2024
This place is so clean, it sparkles. |A beautifully manicured, appointed property that anticipates guests needs in advance. The on property restaurant La Palmilla is fantastic. Its menu is varied and delicious without exception. I highly recommend Victoria Hose and La Palmilla. The staff is exceptional!!!
read more
Wendy W Avatar
Wendy W.
23 Jan 2024
5 star ratingExceptional in every way This place is so clean, it sparkles. A beautifully manicured, appointed property that anticipates guests needs in advance. The on property restaurant La Palmilla is fantastic. Its menu is varied and delicious without exception. I highly recommend Victoria Hose and La Palmilla. The staff is exceptional!!!
read more
Wendina Avatar
Wendina
20 Jan 2024
We stayed at Victoria House for a week and loved every minute of it. Incredible property, food options, and rooms. What made the stay extra special though was the VH staff. The staff went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect and was so accommodating. We hope to go back one day and cannot recommend staying here enough!
read more
Jeffrey J Avatar
Jeffrey J.
16 Jan 2024
BOOK NOW