Guest Testimonials

We invite you to share your review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews

We love hearing from our guests! If you’ve enjoyed a stay with us, we invite you to share your review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews.
Your feedback is greatly appreciated, both by ourselves, as well as other travellers.
Thank you so much for your support!

RECENT REVIEWS

Ratings and Reviews on Tripadvisor and Google

Very well kept, friendly staff, excellent food Will definitely be back | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
read more
Tara Avatar
Tara
15 Jul 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
read more
Kizzy Avatar
Kizzy
08 Jul 2024
Paradise 😀 - The Continental breakfast was great. I loved that they brought it to you and you didn’t have to eat buffet style. The chef and wait staff did a great job accommodating my gluten free needs and even put a sticker on my plate indicating it was gluten free. It was also so nice to have everything organized for us. Victoria House scheduled our flights in and off the island and booked our fishing tour. The fishing tour with Roberto was incredible. My husband even got to dive for lobsters seeing that the season had just opened. 😞 - Nothing. Maybe more gluten free dessert options. 😜
read more
Tara Avatar
Tara
07 Jul 2024
The property was very clean & it we felt safe. The grounds were very beautifully maintained. The pool area was great and they had a doc to catch boat excursions. | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Sandra S Avatar
Sandra S.
30 Jun 2024
Beautiful resort. 😀 - The staff, the restaurant snd room were outstanding 😞 - Rotting sargasso from neighboring property emitted noxious fumes. Gave me a terrible headache.
read more
Jan Avatar
Jan
25 Jun 2024
Everything about this place was exactly as I expected. The rooms were top-notch the service was top-notch the facility in general was well-appointed and clean. I have no complaints. The breakfast was great the room service food was excellent and quick. I love the fact that you can just text your room service order to the WhatsApp number and the front desk will get it placed for you. The food and beverages at the Admiral bar were excellent.
read more
Chris M Avatar
Chris M.
23 Jun 2024
Service A | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Eric Avatar
Eric
23 Jun 2024
This review is for breakfast at Victoria House. We were staying down the way at the Alaia but were referred here by friends. We came for breakfast twice, we loved it so much. Everything was perfect. …
read more
Ingrid S Avatar
Ingrid S.
20 Jun 2024
Me and my wife spent 3 nights at Victoria House and loved the place. The room was beautiful and had a great view of the resort and the ocean. The resort itself is very beautiful and right on the water. …
read more
Chandler R Avatar
Chandler R.
20 Jun 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
read more
sarah Avatar
sarah
19 Jun 2024
Fantastic resort! Loved the attentiveness, concierge services, food and grounds. Amazing staff | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
cindy Avatar
cindy
11 Jun 2024
Exceptional 😀 - La comida exquisita!!! Todos muy atentos. Se esmeran por tener todo limpio. 😞 - Que el color turquesa del mar está en medio. No en la orilla
read more
Irma Avatar
Irma
07 Jun 2024
BOOK NOW